SIEC Roster

Chair

DPS Director John Britt

HSAC liaison

Steven Devine, DPS Interoperability Program Manager

Advisor to the Chair

Bill Bryan - Missouri Chief Information Officer

3 State Seats

DPS

John Campbell - State Emergency Management Agency

Roger Strope - Missouri State Highway Patrol Communications, alternate

MODOT

Rick Bennett - MODOT

John Diggs - MODOT, alternate

Conservation

Tim Raymer - Missouri Department of Conservation

Doug Young - Missouri Department of Conservation, alternate

3 Urban Area Seats

St Louis Area

Chuck Gastler - St Louis City Police Department

Steve Makky - St Charles County EMA, alternate

Kansas City Area

Chuck Zang - Kansas City Fire Department

Travis Forbes - Independence Police Department, alternate

Springfield Area

J.R.Webb - Springfield/Greene County 911

Don Kocian - Springfield City Utilities, alternate

3 Rural Area Seats

Lt. Jeff Merriman - Jasper County Sheriff's Office, alternate

Mike Kindle - Macon County Enhanced 911

Doug Keeney - Jefferson City Police Department, alternate

Drew Juden - Sikeston Department of Public Safety

Jonathan Ayers - Laclede County EMA, alternate

1 Critical Infrastructure

Stan Stach - Ameren

Tom Vavra - Ameren, alternate

SIEC Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Liaisons

Region A - Elizabeth Pearson, Carroll County 911

Region B - Mike Hall, Marion County 911

Region C - Mike Daniels, Warren County EMA (North & South)

Region D - J.R.Webb, Springfield/Greene County 911

Region E - Mark Hasheider, Cape Girardeau Fire Department

Region F - Tom White, Cooper County

Region G - Teresa Tost, Ava/Douglas County EMA

Region H - Melissa Mullock, Maryville DPS

Region I - Jonathan Ayres, Laclede County OEM

Kansas City UASI Area - Major Jesse McLendon, North Kansas City Police

St. Louis UASI Area - Nick Gragniani, STARRS / East-West Gateway

Federal -